Entrepreneur Websites

WordPress & WooCommerce Agency

Entrepreneur Websites

JoeWP WordPress Agency

Websites for startups, young companies and entrepreneurs

ENTREPRENEUR WEBSITES


Websites for start-up companies

As experts and professionals around the Internet, we offer young entrepreneurs and business start-ups the opportunity to establish themselves quickly and professionally on the Internet with our Entrepreneur Website packages. We take over the complete creation of your website including the installation of social media channels such as Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Linkedin etc.

We also set up your Google account and the necessary analysis tools such as Google Search Console and Google Analytics. You do not have time to worry about marketing for your new company? No problem. With us you are right. We take care of the perfect marketing of your young company. Whether you are a company, freelancer or self-employed, we ensure that you quickly and reliably gain a loyal customer base.

JoeWP WordPress Agency - Sustainability

WE ARE SUSTAINABLE

responsibility

JoeWP WordPress Agency - Passionate

WE ARE PASSIONATE

creativity

JoeWP WordPress Agency - Professional

WE ARE PROFESSIONAL

Quality

Professionally present on the Internet – Entrepreneur website packages

With us you receive a professional internet presence that is tailored to your personal needs. You can start with our basic package and continue to build on it later and expand the website at any time by further functions and pages.

JoeWP - WordPress Agency - Entrepreneur Website

ENTREPRENEUR BASIC WEBSITE


is a special website designed for entrepreneurs, young companies and start-ups. The design of the website is suitable for all industries. The website is programmed on the basis of a CMS (Content Management System) by WordPress with up to 4 individual websites and the classic template. The design is “Responsive”, the website is optimized for all devices. The default language is German.

Website specifications


Service description of the web project: Responsive design, CMS: WordPress, blog system integrated, backup – automatic, SSL support. The website can be expanded immediately or later with additional pages or modules according to your requirements.

JoeWP - WordPress Agency - Entrepreneur Website

ENTREPRENEUER ECONOMY WEBSITE


is a website with a bright business design. The source code is optimized for fast loading times. The site has been specially developed to meet the needs of entrepreneurs, young companies and start-ups. The website design can be used for any type of industry. WordPress CMS (Content Management System) is the basis and the theme is BE theme. Four individual websites and a language version are included. The design is “responsive” and is optimally displayed on all end devices.

Website specifications

Service description of the web project: Responsive design, CMS: WordPress, blog system integrated, backup – automatic, SSL support. The website can be expanded immediately or later with additional pages or modules according to your requirements.

JoeWP - WordPress Agency - Entrepreneur website doctor
JoeWP – WordPress Agency – Entrepreneur website doctor

ENTREPRENEUR BUSINESS WEBSITE


is a website with a professional design. The source code of the site is optimized for fast loading times as a prerequisite for a good Google ranking. The site has been developed to meet the needs of entrepreneurs, young companies and start-ups. The website design can be used for any type of industry. WordPress CMS (Content Management System) is the basis and the theme is BE theme. 20 individual websites and a language version are included. The design is “responsive” and is optimally displayed on all end devices.

Website specifications

Service description of the web project: Responsive design, CMS: WordPress, blog system integrated, backup – automatic, SSL support. 3 design drafts, up to 20 individual pages, extended contact form, Yoast SEO for all pages, integration of social media profiles, search engine registration, entry Google Business, integration Google Analytics, Google Search Console registration / sitemap. The website can be expanded immediately or later with additional pages or modules according to your requirements.

JoeWP - WordPress Agency - Entrepreneur Website

ENTREPRENEUR PREMIUM WEBSITE


is the website for a professional start on the Internet. The site is suitable for entrepreneurs, young companies and start-ups for an optimal online presentation. The design of the website is adapted to the corporate identity of the company. WordPress CMS (Content Management System) is the basis in connection with a professional design and theme. 30 individual websites and a language version are included. The design is “responsive” and is optimally displayed on all end devices.

Website specifications

Service description of the web project: Responsive design, CMS: WordPress, blog system integrated, backup – automatic, SSL support. 3 design designs, up to 30 individual pages, extended contact form, Yoast SEO for all pages, integration of social media profiles, search engine registration, Google Business entry, Google Analytics integration, Google Search Console registration / sitemap. The website can be expanded immediately or later with additional pages or modules according to your requirements.

WEBSITE PACKAGES | PRICES & OFFERS

PRICES & COST OF WEBSITE PACKAGES

All “website packages” include *:

  • Establishment of the hosting account on the customer
  • Setup webspace and database
  • Setup of 2 email addresses and 1 FTP access
  • Setup and configuration SSL certificate
  • Installing the website with CMS WordPress
  • Responsive Theme optimized for all devices
  • Adaptation to the corporate identity, logo integration
  • Setting the texts and pictures in the pages
  • Creation of privacy policy, imprint, DSGVO compliant

Bookable services / not included in packages (additional costs):

  • Fees for the hoster all-inkl-com (from approx. € 10.00 per month)
  • Campaign fees on Google / Facebook
  • Cost of updating & maintaining the website / maintenance contract
  • Setup Google Account = € 100,00 plus. VAT
  • Setup Google Search Console = € 200,00 excl. VAT
  • Setup Google Analytics = € 250,00 excl. VAT
  • Setup Facebook Account = € 250,00 excl. VAT
  • Institution Instagram Account = € 250,00 excl. VAT
  • Posts / pictures in Facebook & Instagram = hourly rate

BASIC

€1.900,00

plus. VAT

1 design draft

4 to 6 sections / pages

Standard contact form

Basic SEO

Integration Social Media

Suchmaschinen Anmeldung

Entry Google Business

Integration Google Analytics

Google Search Console

ECONOMY

€2.900,00

plus. VAT

2 design drafts

Up to 10 pages

Extended contact form

Yoast SEO all pages

Integration Social Media

Suchmaschinen Anmeldung

Entry Google Business

Integration Google Analytics

Google Search Console

BUSINESS

€3.900,00

plus. VAT

3 design drafts

Up to 15 pages

Extended contact form

Yoast SEO all pages

Integration Social Media

Suchmaschinen Anmeldung

Entry Google Business

Integration Google Analytics

Google Search Console

PREMIUM

€4.900,00

plus. VAT

3 design drafts

Up to 20 pages / posts

Extended contact form

Yoast SEO all pages

Integration Social Media

Suchmaschinen Anmeldung

Entry Google Business

Integration Google Analytics

Google Search Console

More WordPress modules in our online shop

JoeWP WordPress Agency - Request

Successful websites are our passion!

You want to start right now? Tell us about your project!

Would you like to have a look at our packages with fixed prices?

Entrepreneur Websites

Entrepreneur Websites

Websites für junge Unternehmen und Existenzgründer

ENTREPRENEUR WEBSITES

Wir bieten spezielle Website Pakete für Entrepreneure

Als Experten und Profis rund um das Internet bieten wir jungen Unternehmern und Existenzgründern die Möglichkeit, sich mit unseren Entrepreneur Website-Paketen schnell und professionell im Internet zu etablieren. Wir übernehmen die komplette Erstellung Ihrer Internetpräsenz einschließlich der Installation der Social Media Channels wie Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Linkedin etc.

Wir richten ebenso Ihren Google Account und die notwendigen Analyse-Tools wie Google Search Console und Google Analytics ein. Sie haben keine Zeit, sich um das Marketing für Ihre neue Firma zu kümmern? Kein Problem. Bei uns sind Sie richtig. Wir kümmern uns um die perfekte Vermarktung Ihres jungen Unternehmens. Egal, ob Sie eine Firmas sind, Freiberufler oder Selbstständiger, wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie schnell und zuverlässig einen treuen Kundenstamm gewinnen.

WIR SIND NACHHALTIG

Verantwortung

WIR SIND PASSIONIERT

Kreativität

WIR SIND PROFESSIONELL

Qualität

Professionell im Internet präsent | Entrepreneur Website Pakete

Bei uns erhalten Sie eine pofessionelle Internetpräsenz, die auf Ihre ganz persönlichen Bedürfnisse hin abgestimmt ist. Sie können mit unserem Basic-Paket starten und darauf später immer noch weiter aufbauen und die Webpräsenz jederzeit durch weiterere Funktionen und Seiten ausbauen.

JoeWP - WordPress Agentur - Entrepreneur Website

ENTREPRENEUR BASIC ist eine spezielle Website, die für Entrepreneure, junge Unternehmen und Existenzgründer entwickelt wurde. Das Design der Website eignet sich für alle Branchen. Die Webseite wird auf Basis eines CMS (Content Management System) von WordPress mit bis zu 4 einzelnen Webseiten und dem Classic Template programmiert. Das Design ist „Responsive“, d. h. die Website wird optimal auf allen Endgeräten dargestellt. Die Standardsprache ist Deutsch.

Spezifikationen des Webprojekts: Responsive Design, CMS: WordPress, Blog System integriet, Backup – Sicherungen automatisch, SSL Unterstützung. Die Website kann sofort oder später nach Ihren Erfordernissen mit weiteren Seiten oder Modulen erweitert werden.

Diese Website kaufen
Projekt-Anfrage
Live Ansicht
JoeWP - WordPress Agentur - Entrepreneur Website

ENTREPRENEUER ECONOMY ist eine Website mit einem hellen Business Design. Der Quellcode ist auf schnelle Ladezeiten optimiert. Die Site ist speziell auf die Bedürfnisse für Entrepreneure, junge Unternehmen und Existenzgründer entwickelt worden. Das Design der Website kann für jede Art von Branchen verwendet werden. WordPress CMS (Content Management System) ist die Basis und das Theme ist BE Theme. Vier einzelne Webseiten und eine Sprachversion sind enthalten. Das Design ist „Responsive“ und wird optimal auf allen Endgeräten dargestellt.

Spezifikationen des Webprojekts: Responsive Design, CMS: WordPress, Blog System integriet, Backup – Sicherungen automatisch, SSL Unterstützung. Die Website kann sofort oder später nach Ihren Erfordernissen mit weiteren Seiten oder Modulen erweitert werden.

Diese Website kaufen
Projekt-Anfrage
Live Ansicht
JoeWP - WordPress Agentur - Entrepreneur Website Arzt

ENTREPRENEUR BUSINESS ist eine Website mit einem professionellen Design. Der Quellcode der Site ist für schnelle Ladezeiten optimiert als Voraussetzung für ein gutes Google Ranking. Die Site ist auf die Bedürfnisse für Entrepreneure, junge Unternehmen und Existenzgründer entwickelt worden. Das Design der Website kann für jede Art von Branchen verwendet werden. WordPress CMS (Content Management System) ist die Basis und das Theme ist BE Theme. 20 einzelne Webseiten und eine Sprachversion sind enthalten. Das Design ist „Responsive“ und wird optimal auf allen Endgeräten dargestellt.

Spezifikationen des Webprojekts: Responsive Design, CMS: WordPress, Blog System integriet, Backup – Sicherungen automatisch, SSL Unterstützung. 3 Design-Entwürfe, bis zu 20 einzelne Seiten, erweitertes Kontaktformular, Yoast SEO für alle Seiten, Integration Social Media Profile, Suchmaschinen Anmeldung, Eintrag Google Business, Integration Google Analytics, Google Search Console Anmeldung / Sitemap. Die Website kann sofort oder später nach Ihren Erfordernissen mit weiteren Seiten oder Modulen erweitert werden.

Diese Website kaufen
Projekt-Anfrage
Live Ansicht
JoeWP - WordPress Agentur - Entrepreneur Website

ENTREPRENEUR PREMIUM ist die Website für den professionellen Start ins Internet. Die Site ist für Entrepreneure, junge Unternehmen und Existenzgründer für eine optimale Präsentation im Netz geeignet. Das Design der Website wird auf die Corporate Identity des Unternehmens angepasst. WordPress CMS (Content Management System) ist die Basis in Verbindung mit einem professionellen Design und Theme. 30 einzelne Webseiten und eine Sprachversion sind enthalten. Das Design ist „Responsive“ und wird optimal auf allen Endgeräten dargestellt.

Spezifikationen des Webprojekts: Responsive Design, CMS: WordPress, Blog System integriet, Backup – Sicherungen automatisch, SSL Unterstützung. 3 Design-Entwürfe, bis zu 30 einzelne Seiten, erweitertes Kontaktformular, Yoast SEO für alle Seiten, Integration Social Media Profile, Suchmaschinen Anmeldung, Eintrag Google Business, Integration Google Analytics, Google Search Console Anmeldung / Sitemap. Die Website kann sofort oder später nach Ihren Erfordernissen mit weiteren Seiten oder Modulen erweitert werden.

Diese Website kaufen
Projekt-Anfrage
Live Ansicht

PREISE & KOSTEN DER WEBSITE PAKETE

WEBSITE PAKETE | PREISE & ANGEBOTE

In allen „Website Paketen“ ist inclusive *:

  • Einrichtung des Hosting-Accounts auf den Kunden

  • Einrichtung Webspace und Datenbank

  • Einrichtung von E-Mail Adressen, FTP-Zugänge

  • Einrichtung und Konfiguration SSL-Zertifikat

  • Installation der Website mit CMS WordPress

  • Responsive Theme optimiert für alle Endgeräte

  • Anpassung an die Corporate Identity, Logo-Einbindung
  • Einstellung der Texte und Bilder in die Seiten

  • Erstellung Datenschutzerklärung, Impressum, DSGVO-konform

Buchbare Leistungen / nicht in Paketen enthalten (Zusatzkosten):

  • Gebühren für den Hoster all-inkl-com (ca. € 10,00 mtl.)

  • Gebühren für Kampagnen bei Google / Facebook
  • Kosten für Aktualisierung & Pflege der Website / Wartungsvertrag

  • Einrichtung Google Account = € 100,00 zzgl. MwST

  • Einrichtung Google Search Console = € 200,00 zzgl. MwST

  • Einrichtung Google Analytics = € 250,00 zzgl. MwST

  • Einrichtung Facebook Account = € 250,00 zzgl. MwST

  • Einrichtung Instagram Account = € 250,00 zzgl. MwST

  • Beiträge / Bilder in Facebook & Instagram = Stundenpreis

Website Entrepreneur

BASIC

#STARTPAKET

€ 1.200,00

zzgl. MwST

  • 1 Design-Entwurf
  • 4 bis 6 Sektionen / Seiten
  • Standard-Kontaktformular
  • Basic SEO

  • Integration Social Media Profile
  • Suchmaschinen Anmeldung

  • Eintrag Google Business
  • Integration Google Analytics
  • Google Search Console Anmeldung / Sitemap
Jetzt anfragen

Website Entrepreneur

ECONOMY

#PERFEKT FÜR FREIBERUFLER

€ 2.100,00

zzgl. MwST

  • 2 Design-Entwürfe

  • Bis zu 10 Seiten

  • Erweitertes Kontaktformular

  • Yoast SEO alle Seiten

  • Integration Social Media Profile
  • Suchmaschinen Anmeldung

  • Eintrag Google Business
  • Integration Google Analytics
  • Google Search Console Anmeldung / Sitemap
Jetzt anfragen

Website Entrepreneur

BUSINESS

#PERFEKT FÜR UNTERNEHMEN

€ 3.200,00

zzgl. MwST

  • 3 Design-Entwürfe

  • Bis zu 20 Seiten

  • Erweitertes Kontaktformular

  • Yoast SEO alle Seiten

  • Integration Social Media Profile
  • Suchmaschinen Anmeldung

  • Eintrag Google Business
  • Integration Google Analytics
  • Google Search Console Anmeldung / Sitemap
Jetzt anfragen

Website Entrepreneur

PREMIUM

#INDIVIDUELL

€ 4.200,00

zzgl. MwST

  • 3 Design-Entwürfe

  • Bis zu 30 Seiten / Beiträge

  • Erweitertes Kontaktformular

  • Yoast SEO alle Seiten

  • Integration Social Media Profile
  • Suchmaschinen Anmeldung

  • Eintrag Google Business
  • Integration Google Analytics
  • Google Search Console Anmeldung / Sitemap
Jetzt anfragen

Was wir für Ihre bestehende Website anbieten.

Wir sind auch Ihr professioneller Ansprechpartner für Ihre bereits bestehende Website und wir helfen Ihnen u.a. in den folgenden Bereichen:

  • Problemlösungen in allen technischen Fragen

  • Umsetzungen von Änderungen in Design und Template (Relaunch)

  • Optimierung der Performance (Google Page-Speed-Optimierung)

  • Einbau & Konfiguration von Sicherheitsmaßnahmen in WordPress
  • Wechsel des Hostings oder der Domain
  • Einrichtung & Konfiguration eines SSL-Zertifikats

  • Migration (Serverumzug) der kompletten Website

  • Einrichtung von Formularen, Mail-Marketing, SEO, Bilder-Galerien uvm.

  • Content Management (Texte, Blogartikel, Bildbearbeitung etc.)

  • Beratung bei der Optimierung Ihrer Website – Inhalt und Technik

  • Beratung und Programmierung von komplexen Web-Projekten

  • Einrichtung von Shopsystemen wie WooCommerce incl. Schulung

Fragen kostet nichts…

Was kostet eine Webseite? Komplett neu oder nur die Überarbeitung der aktuellen Website? Wir bieten beide Lösungen. Fragen Sie einfach bei uns an, wir beraten Sie unverbindlich.

Pflege & Wartung für Ihre Website?

Sie haben keine Zeit, Ihre Website selbst zu pflegen? Wir übernehmen für Sie Textkorrekturen, Suchmaschinenoptimierung und Anpassungen, aktualisieren und warten Ihre Website (auch per Wartungsvertrag). Das gilt auch für Webseiten, die wir nicht selber erstellt haben.