What does the conversion of the website to the DSGVO cost?

2018-09-14T13:39:33+01:00

Every website has to be checked before and the effort has to be estimated. For smaller websites the effort is usually between € 250,00 - € 500,00. However, we check this beforehand and then tell the customer the fixed price.

What does the conversion of the website to the DSGVO cost?2018-09-14T13:39:33+01:00

Am I affected by the DSGVO?

2018-09-14T13:40:33+01:00

Every company that stores personal names and e-mail addresses is affected by the DSGVO. This is also the case if you are active in the B2B sector. Thus every company and every enterprise is affected.

Am I affected by the DSGVO?2018-09-14T13:40:33+01:00

What are the costs of working on my website?

2018-07-23T18:59:09+01:00

This depends on your individual task and the condition of your website. Give us as precise a description of your website as possible and provide us with your complete access data. For example, we can usually complete the following work within half an hour to an hour: minor adjustments to the design (fonts, colors, text sizes etc.) Installation and setup [...]

What are the costs of working on my website?2018-07-23T18:59:09+01:00

Can I get a quotation?

2018-07-23T19:00:26+01:00

If your desired order is not covered by the fixed offer prices, we will be happy to provide you with a cost estimate. The more specific your description of the desired work is, the more accurate our estimate can be. However, billing is always based on our actual workload. Before we exceed the aforementioned effort, we request your consent. [...]

Can I get a quotation?2018-07-23T19:00:26+01:00

Which access data do you need and where can I find them?

2018-07-23T19:01:57+01:00

So that we can help you reliably and quickly, we need the following things: Administrator access to your WordPress website (can also be deleted or deactivated after the work has been completed). The FTP access data to your web server (necessary to solve problems and create backups). If you do not know your FTP data, you can alternatively provide us [...]

Which access data do you need and where can I find them?2018-07-23T19:01:57+01:00

Is my information safe with JoeWP?

2018-07-23T19:03:41+01:00

Your address data and access data are transmitted to us encrypted via SSL (this can be seen at the top of the lock in the address line of the browser) and treated confidentially by us. Information about your website and communication will also be treated confidentially. Payment for our work can be made by bank transfer.

Is my information safe with JoeWP?2018-07-23T19:03:41+01:00

style examples on your site missing

2018-07-23T19:06:38+01:00

Some design examples are based on Avada templates. These are pure suggestions and examples for individual industries such as Hotels & Resorts, Fashion, Cafes & Restaurants, Travel, Livestyle, Architecture, Consulting professions etc. These basic designs are adapted by us to the respective corporate identity of the customer company. When creating or relaunching a customer project, special design proposals from the [...]

style examples on your site missing2018-07-23T19:06:38+01:00

9 09, 2018

Was kostet die Umstellung der Website auf die DSGVO?

Von |2018-09-09T18:31:04+00:009. September 2018|

Jede Website muss vorher geprüft und der Aufwand abgeschätzt werden. Bei kleineren Webseiten liegen der Aufwand meist zwischen € 250,00 - € 500,00. Wir prüfen das jedoch vorher und sagen dem Kunden dann den Fix-Preis.

9 09, 2018

Bin ich von der DSGVO betroffen?

Von |2018-09-09T18:25:53+00:009. September 2018|

Jedes Unternehmen, das Personennamen und E-Mail Adressen abspeichert, ist von der DSGVO betroffen. Das ist auch der Fall, wenn man im B2B-Bereich tätig ist. Somit ist eigentlich jede Firma und jedes Unternehmen betroffen.

1 10, 2017

Wie hoch sind die Kosten für Arbeiten an meiner Website?

Von |2017-10-01T23:41:49+00:001. Oktober 2017|

Das kommt auf Ihre individuelle Aufgabe und den Zustand Ihrer Website an. Teilen Sie uns eine möglichst präzise Beschreibung Ihrer Website mit und stellen Sie uns die vollständigen Zugangsdaten zur Verfügung. Folgende Arbeiten können wir beispielsweise meist innerhalb von einer halben bis einer Stunde erledigen: kleinere Anpassungen am Design (Schriftarten, Farben, Text-Größen etc.) Installation und Einrichtung von Plugins Erstellung eines [...]

1 10, 2017

Kann ich einen Kostenvoranschlag/ein Angebot erhalten?

Von |2017-10-01T23:42:10+00:001. Oktober 2017|

Wenn Ihr gewünschter Auftrag nicht durch die fixen Angebots-Preise abgedeckt ist, erstellen wir Ihnen gerne eine Kostenschätzung. Je spezifischer Ihre Beschreibung der gewünschten Arbeiten ist, desto genauer kann unsere Schätzung ausfallen. Die Abrechnung erfolgt aber immer trotzdem nach unserem tatsächlichen Abeitsaufwand. Bevor wir den vorher genannten Aufwand überschreiten, fordern wir Ihr Einverständnis an.

1 10, 2017

Welche Zugangsdaten benötigen Sie und wo finde ich diese?

Von |2017-10-01T23:42:20+00:001. Oktober 2017|

Damit wir Ihnen zuverlässig und schnell helfen zu können, benötigen wir folgende Dinge: Einen Administrator-Zugang zu Ihrer WordPress-Website (kann nach Ablauf der Arbeiten auch wieder gelöscht oder deaktiviert werden). Die FTP-Zugangsdaten zu Ihrem Webserver (notwendig zur Lösun von Problemen un der Erstellung von Backups). Wenn Sie Ihre FTP-Daten nicht kennen, stellen Sie uns alternativ die Zugangsdaten zu Ihrem Hostingpaket zur [...]

1 10, 2017

Sind meine Daten bei JoeWP sicher?

Von |2017-11-08T12:37:52+00:001. Oktober 2017|

Deine Adress-Daten und Zugangsdaten werden verschlüsselt per SSL an uns übertragen (das kann man oben an dem Schloss in der Adresszeile des Browsers sehen) und vertraulich von uns behandelt. Informationen über Ihre Website sowie die Kommunikation werden ebenso vertraulich behandelt. Die Bezahlung unserer Arbeiten kann per Überweisung vorgenommen werden.

25 09, 2015

Zu Style-Beispielen fehlt der direkte Link zur Kunden-Website.

Von |2017-10-01T23:40:43+00:0025. September 2015|

Einige Design-Beispiele beruhen auf  Avada Templates . Dies sind reine Vorschläge und Beispiele für einzelne Branchen wie Hotels & Resorts, Mode, Cafes & Restaurants, Reisen, Livestyle, Architektur, Beratende Berufe etc. Diese Grund-Designs werden von uns auf die jeweilige Corporate Identity des Kunden-Unternehmens angepasst. Bei der Neuerstellung oder dem Relaunch eines Kundenprojektes werden auch spezielle Designvorschläge des jeweiligen Kunden aufgenommen. Dabei [...]