WordPress Multilingual

/WordPress Multilingual
WordPress Multilingual2018-08-22T17:41:25+00:00

Project Description

Multilingual website

You want to reach an international audience with your website? Then you need a multilingual website!

Multilingual

With the multilingualism of a website you can reach a worldwide audience. This gives you a great competitive advantage. To make your products and services available to your international customers, your WordPress website can be set up in several languages. You need a translation into English, Spanish, Italian, French or Chinese? No problem! With our multilingual plugin we provide you with a multitude of languages to choose from.

administration

Even the standard installation of our translation management offers the facility for over 50 languages. Once we have set up the basic configuration, you can carry out the translations yourself using the integrated language editor. Alternatively, we also offer the translations in-house or you use external translation services. All language content can be managed either on the same domain (in language directories) or alternatively on different domains or in sub-domains.

realisation

Thanks to our sophisticated multilingual facility, the implementation of multilingualism for your website is easy to manage. We make sure that your website can be internationally aligned with only one installation. Best of all, you can start with one language and install and translate other languages later, depending on your requirements.

WordPress Multilingual

Multilingual and international web design

JoeWP WordPress Agentur

What our clients say

Wordpress Agentur JoeWP

JoeWP has installed a Super Design from Avada in combination with WordPress. We could never have done this so perfectly on our own. We are absolutely satisfied.

Lukas M├╝ller, HOTEL TWO

Very professional implementation of our requirement profiles. We can only recommend the combination Avada and WordPress. Thank you JoeWP Team for your support.

Monika Scherzer, TOP MODE

You need a multilingual website?

We would be pleased to help you with the conversion to another or further language!

REQUEST NOW

WordPress Multilingual

/WordPress Multilingual
WordPress Multilingual2018-08-22T17:37:33+00:00

Project Description

Mehrsprachige Website

Sie wollen ein internationales Publikum mit Ihrem Webauftritt erreichen? Dann brauchen Sie eine mehrsprachige Website!

Mehrsprachigkeit

Mit der Mehrsprachigkeit (Multilingual) einer Website erreichen Sie ein weltweites Publikum. Damit haben Sie einen großen Wettbewerbsvorteil. Um Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen für Ihre international ausgerichteten Kunden nutzbar zu machen, kann Ihre WordPress Website mehrsprachig eingerichtet werden. Sie benötigen eine Sprachübersetzung in Englisch, Spanisch, Italienisch, Französisch oder Chinesisch? Kein Problem! Mit unserem Multilingual Plugin stellen wir Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Sprachen zur Auswahl bereit.

Verwaltung

Bereits die Standard-Installation unserer Übersetzungsverwaltung bietet die Einrichtung für über 50 Sprachen. Nach Einrichtung der Grundkonfiguration durch uns können Sie mit dem integrierten Sprachen-Editor die Übersetzungen selbst durchführen. Alternativ bieten wir die Übersetzungen auch in unserem Hause an oder Sie nutzen externe Übersetzungdienste. Alle Sprachinhalte können entweder auf derselben Domain (in Sprachverzeichnissen) oder alternativ auch auf verschiedenen Domains oder in Sub-Domains verwaltet werden.

Umsetzung

Dank unserer ausgereiften Multilingual Einrichtung ist die Umsetzung der Mehrsprachigkeit für Ihre Webseite einfach zu verwalten. Wir sorgen dafür, daß Ihre Website mit nur einer Installation international ausgerichtet werden kann. Das Beste daran: Sie können mit einer Sprache anfangen und je nach Anforderung später weitere Sprachen installieren und übersetzen (lassen).

WordPress Multilingual

Webdesign mehrsprachig und international

JoeWP WordPress Agentur

Was unsere Kunden sagen

Wordpress Agentur JoeWP

JoeWP hat uns ein Super Design von Avada in Verbindung mit WordPress installiert. Alleine hätten wir das niemals so perfekt hinbekommen. Wir sind absolut zufrieden.

Lukas Müller, HOTEL TWO

Sehr professionelle Umsetzung unserer Anforderungsprofile. Wir können die kombination Avada und WordPress nur weiterempfehlen. Danke liebes JoeWP Team für die Unterstützung.

Monika Scherzer, TOP MODE

Sie brauchen eine mehrsprachige Website?

Gerne helfen wir Ihnen bei der Umstellung auf eine andere oder weitere Sprache!

JETZT ANFRAGEN