Webproject Classic Shop

9.000,00  Marketing 8.800,00 

(1 customer review)

Fully developed website for the web project Classic Shop

SKU: 100401 Categories: ,

Description

Webproject Classic Shop

Webproject Classic Shop

The design of the web project Classic Shop is also suitable for all related industries in the areas of: typical shop items, clothing items, accessories, digital products, etc. A professional responsive website is developed on the basis of a CMS (Content Management System) from WordPress. The design is “Responsive”, d. H. the website is optimally displayed on all devices. The default language is German. All required images are generated. The picture material is to be delivered by the customer. Basic settings for search engine optimization are already installed. Up to 20 individual websites are included such as: Home, project pages, product pages and contact forms as well as imprint and data protection. Integrated is a shop system from Woocommerce, which is configured completely ready including the payment systems.

Alternatively, the following extensions can be ordered here in our online shop (subject to a charge) and also to be retrofitted:

Multi-lingual language extension for additional languages, forum, event calendar, advanced search engine optimization (SEO), WooCommerce shop system, support system, forms, FAQ pages and many more functions.

The website and the shop system is completely set up on one of our subdomains. The website will be adapted with further pages, texts and pictures and the menu navigation to your company (corporate identity). After adaptation and complete completion, the site can be immediately transferred to your own domain (migration).

The web project can be viewed on our subdomain live below:https://test.joewp.com/

Further information is available on request.

Upon request, we train you or your staff so that you can easily manage the CMS system yourself (the training costs are calculated on the basis of hourly costs): Our price list

Specifications of the web project:

  • CMS: WordPress

  • Responsive Design

  • Woocommerce Shop System

  • Integrated blog system

  • Page-Speed optimization

  • SEO – Search Engine optimization

  • Backup – Backups automatically

  • SSL Support

Any more questions about the project?

Additional information

Marke

JoeWP

1 review for Webproject Classic Shop

  1. Joe WP

    Wonderful design and a effective shop.

Show reviews in all languages (2)

Add a review

Webprojekt Classic Shop

9.000,00  Marketing 8.800,00  inkl. MwST

Fertig entwickelte Website für das Webprojekt Classic Shop

Artikelnummer: 100401 Kategorien: ,

Beschreibung

Webprojekt Classic Shop

Webprojekt Classic Shop

Das Design des Webprojekt Classic Shop eignet sich auch für alle verwandten Branchen aus den Bereichen: Typische Shopartikel, Bekleidungs-Artikel, Accessoires, Digitale Produkte usw. Eine professionelle responsive Website wird auf Basis eines CMS (Content Management System) von WordPress entwickelt. Das Design ist „Responsive“, d. h. die Website wird optimal auf allen Endgeräten dargestellt. Die Standardsprache ist Deutsch. Alle erforderlichen Bilder werden generiert. Das Bildmaterial ist vom Kunden zu liefern. Grundeinstellungen für die Suchmaschinenoptimierung sind bereits eingebaut. Bis zu 20 einzelne Webseiten sind inclusive wie: Home, Projektseiten, Produktseiten und Kontakt-Formulare sowie Impressum und Datenschutz. Integriert ist ein Shopsystem von Woocommerce, das fix und fertig konfiguriert ist inclusive der Zahlungssysteme.

Alternativ sind folgende Erweiterungen hier in unserem Online-Shop bestellbar (kostenpflichtig ) und auch nachträglich zu installieren:

Multi-Linguale Spracherweiterung für weitere Sprachen, Forum, Event Kalender, erweiterte Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO), WooCommerce Shopsystem, Support-System, Formulare, FAQ Seiten und viele weitere Funktionen.

Die Website und das Shopsystem ist komplett fertig auf einer unserer Subdomains eingerichtet. Die Webseite wird mit weiteren Seiten, Texten und Bildern und der Menüführung an Ihr Unternehmen angepasst (Corporate Identity). Nach Anpassung und kompletter Fertigstellung kann die Site sofort auf Ihre eigene Domain übertragen werden (Migration).

Website Live-Ansicht

Die Website ist auf unserer folgenden Subdomain eingerichtet und kann dort Live angesehen und getestet werden. Weitere Informationen erteilen wir gerne auf Anfrage.

Live Ansicht

Unsere Preisliste

Auf Wunsch schulen wir Sie oder Ihre Mitarbeiter, damit Sie das CMS-System problemlos selbst verwalten können (Die Schulungskosten rechnen wir nach Stundenaufwand ab).

Preise Schulung

Spezifikationen des Webprojekts:

  • CMS: WordPress

  • Responsive Design

  • Woocommerce Shop System

  • Blog System integriert

  • Page-Speed Optimierung

  • SEO – Suchmaschinenoptimierung

  • Backup – Sicherungen automatisch

  • SSL Unterstützung

Noch Fragen zum Projekt?