WordPress Performance Module

1.090,00  inkl. MwST

(1 customer review)

With our WordPress Performance Module we optimize the speed of WordPress websites. Our measures include adjustments to the hosting package and the web server as well as the existing installation of the WordPress website. We install and check important performance factors such as caching and compression by installing and configuring the WP Rocket plugin. Before we do the optimizations, we’ll do an analysis of the entire system and pinpoint weaknesses that slow down performance.

SKU: 100602 Category:

Description

WordPress Performance Module

Neither Google nor the users of their website like slow websites. This applies in particular to the use of mobile devices. In mobile data networks, the performance of a website plays a particularly important role. Every second additional loading time has a negative impact on sales. Users are jumping off and worse search engine rankings are the result. With our WordPress performance module, sales losses, conversion losses, bad usability and reduced SEO performance are prevented. The performance module ensures faster loading speeds and the websites build up much faster on the Internet.

The module includes manual adjustments to the technical core of the WordPress installation as well as the use of a professional caching plugin like WP Rocket. Other optimizations include: optimizing server configuration, communicating with the browser client, reviewing and optimizing the MySQL database.

Requirements for the WordPress Performance Module

Process and implementation

  • Secure transmission of all necessary access data
  • If necessary: Joint selection of the required hosting package
  • Implementation of performance adjustments
  • Transmission of documentation (adjustments, access data, important changes)
  • Briefing on new performance features and relevant factors

After implementation of the performance optimizations, a basic small training (up to 1 hour) in dealing with the technical factors of the module (via video telephony with remote maintenance – TeamViewer). In this way, as a customer, you can extend optimizations in the long term as needed.

If you have further questions about the product, procedure and scope of services, our WordPress support is always available.

Specifications WordPress Performance Module

  • Analysis of the current performance of the website and identification of the “performance vulnerabilities”

  • Planning and consulting in choosing the hosting offer for more performance

  • Activation of server-side caching

  • Optimization of the browser-side caching

  • Activation compression, mod_deflate, gzip

  • Installation and setup of the plugin WP Rocket

  • Reviewing and optimizing images and other http-relevant files

  • Check the running server performance

  • Installation Server-Stats

  • Adjustment of the MySQL database

  • Limitation of the number of possible revisions to relieve the database

  • Deletion of obsolete post-revisions

  • Minification of JavaScript and CSS

Any more questions about the project?

1 review for WordPress Performance Module

  1. Cara Vaning

    How important a fast website is, I have seen only after the realization of this package

Add a review

WordPress Performance Modul

1.090,00  inkl. MwST

Mit unserem WordPress Performance Modul optimieren wir die Geschwindigkeit von WordPress-Webseiten. Zu unseren Maßnahmen zählen Anpassungen am Hosting-Paket und dem Webserver sowie an der bestehenden Installation der WordPress-Website. Wir installieren und prüfen wichtige Performance-Faktoren wie Caching und Kompression durch die Installation und Konfiguration des Plugins WP Rocket. Bevor wir die Optimierungen durchführen, erstellen wir eine Analyse des gesamten Systems und ermitteln Schwachstellen, die die Performance ausbremsen.

Artikelnummer: 100602 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

WordPress Performance Modul

Weder Google noch die Nutzer ihrer Website mögen langsame Webseiten. Das betrifft insbesondere zu bei der Nutzung mobiler Endgeräte. In mobilen Datennetzen spielt die Performance einer Webseite eine besonders wichtige Rolle. Jede Sekunde zusätzliche Ladezeit wirkt sich negativ auf den Umsatz aus. Nutzer springen ab und schlechtere Suchmaschinen-Rankings sind die Folge. Mit unserem WordPress Performance Modul werden Umsatzeinbußen, Conversion-Verluste, schlechte Usability und verminderte SEO-Leistung verhindert. Das Performance Modul sorgt für höhere Ladegeschwindigkeit und die Webseiten bauen wesentlich schneller im Internet auf.

Das Modul beinhaltet sowohl manuelle Anpassungen am technischen Kern der WordPress-Installation als auch den Einsatz eines professionellen Caching Plugins wie WP Rocket. Weitere Optimierungen sind: Optimierung der Serverkonfiguration, der Kommunikation mit dem Browser-Client,  Überprüfung und Optimierung der MySQL-Datenbank.

Voraussetzungen für das WordPress Performance Modul

Ablauf und Umsetzung

  • Gesicherte Übermittlung aller nötigen Zugangsdaten
  • Falls nötig: Gemeinsame Auswahl des benötigten Hosting-Paketes
  • Umsetzung der Performance-Anpassungen
  • Übermittlung der Dokumentation (Anpassungen, Zugangsdaten, wichtige Veränderungen)
  • Einweisung in neue Performance-Funktionaliäten und relevante Faktoren

Nach Umsetzung der Performance-Optimierungen erfolgt eine grundlegende kleine Schulung ( max. 1 Stunde) im Umgang mit den technischen Faktoren des Moduls (per Videotelefonie mit Fernwartung – TeamViewer). Damit kannst du als Kunde auch langfristig Optimierungen in Zukunft nach Bedarf erweitern.

Bei weiteren Fragen zum Produkt, Vorgehen und Leistungsumfang steht dir unser WordPress-Support jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Spezifikationen WordPress Performance Modul

  • Analyse der aktuellen Performance der Website und Identifizierung der „Performance-Schwachstellen“

  • Planung und Beratung bei der Auswahl des Hosting-Angebotes für mehr Performance

  • Aktivierung des serverseitigen Caching

  • Optimierung des browserseitigen Caching

  • Aktivierung Kompression, mod_deflate, gzip

  • Installation und Einrichtung des Plugins WP Rocket

  • Überprüfung und Optmierung von Bildern und weiteren http-Request relvanten Dateien

  • Überprüfung der laufenden Server-Performance

  • Installation Server-Stats

  • Berenigung der MySQL-Datenbank

  • Beschränkung der Anzahl an möglichen Revisionen zur Entlastung der Datenbank

  • Löschung veralteter Post-Revisionen

  • Minifizierung von JavaScript und CSS

Noch Fragen zum Projekt?

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen

Zeigt Bewertungen in allen Sprachen an (1)

Schreibe die erste Bewertung zu “WordPress Performance Modul”