Entrepreneur Basic Website

1.900,00  incl. IVA

Includes 20% MwSt.
Free Shipping

The Entrepreneur Basic Website for Entrepreneurs is a special version that was developed for young companies and start-ups. The design of the website is suitable for all industries. The website is programmed on the basis of a CMS (Content Management System) by WordPress with up to 4 individual websites and the classic template. The design is “Responsive”, the website is optimized for all devices. The default language is German.

SKU: 120000 Category:

Description

Entrepreneur Basic Website

The Entrepreneur Basic Website is a special version that was developed for entrepreneurs, young companies and start-ups. The design of the website is suitable for all industries. The website is programmed on the basis of a CMS (Content Management System) by WordPress with up to 4 individual websites and the classic template. The design is “Responsive”, the website is optimized for all devices. The default language is German.

Individual websites inclusive:

A total of 4 individual pages according to customer requirements as well as a contact form, imprint and data protection.

Alternative extensions can be ordered here in the shop (paid):

Multi-lingual language extension for additional languages, forum, event calendar, advanced search engine optimization (SEO), WooCommerce shop system, support system, forms, FAQ pages and many more functions.

Specifications

  • CMS: WordPress
  • Responsive design
  • Blog System integrated
  • Backup – backups automatically
  • SSL support

Store live view

The website is set up on our following subdomain and can be viewed and tested live there. Further information is available on request.

Live view

training

Upon request, we will train you or your employees so that you can manage the WooCommerce shop yourself without any problems (billing according to hourly expenditure).

Our price list

JoeWP WordPress Agentur - WordPress Classic Website
Entrepreneur Basic Website
1.900,00  incl. IVA

Entrepreneur Basic Website

1.900,00  inkl. MwST

Enthält 20% MwSt.
Kostenloser Versand

Die Entrepreneur Basic Website für Entrepreneure ist eine spezielle Version, die für junge Unternehmen und Existenzgründer entwickelt wurde. Das Design der Website eignet sich für alle Branchen. Die Webseite wird auf Basis eines CMS (Content Management System) von WordPress mit bis zu 4 einzelnen Webseiten und dem Classic Template programmiert. Das Design ist „Responsive“, d. h. die Website wird optimal auf allen Endgeräten dargestellt. Die Standardsprache ist Deutsch.

Artikelnummer: 120000 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Entrepreneur Basic Website

Die Entrepreneur Basic Website ist eine spezielle Version, die für Entrepreneure, junge Unternehmen und Existenzgründer entwickelt wurde. Das Design der Website eignet sich für alle Branchen. Die Webseite wird auf Basis eines CMS (Content Management System) von WordPress mit bis zu 4 einzelnen Webseiten und dem Classic Template programmiert. Das Design ist „Responsive“, d. h. die Website wird optimal auf allen Endgeräten dargestellt. Die Standardsprache ist Deutsch.

Einzelne Webseiten inclusive:

Insgesamt 4 einzelne Seiten nach Kundenwunsch sowie ein Kontaktformular, Impressum und Datenschutz.

Alternative Erweiterungen hier im Shop bestellbar (kostenpflichtig ):

Multi-Linguale Spracherweiterung für weitere Sprachen, Forum, Event Kalender, erweiterte Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO), WooCommerce Shopsystem, Support-System, Formulare, FAQ Seiten und viele weitere Funktionen.

Spezifikationen

  • CMS: WordPress
  • Responsive Design
  • Blog System integriert
  • Backup – Sicherungen automatisch
  • SSL Unterstützung

Store Live-Ansicht

Die Website ist auf unserer folgenden Subdomain eingerichtet und kann dort Live angesehen und getestet werden. Weitere Informationen erteilen wir gerne auf Anfrage.

Live Ansicht

Schulung

Auf Wunsch schulen wir Sie oder Ihre Mitarbeiter, damit Sie den WooCommerce Shop problemlos selbst verwalten können (Abrechnung nach Stundenaufwand).

Unsere Preisliste

JoeWP WordPress Agentur - WordPress Classic Website
Entrepreneur Basic Website
1.900,00  inkl. MwST