WORDPRESS MULTILINGUAL

WordPress & WooCommerce Agency

Multilingual website

JoeWP WordPress Agency

You want to reach an international audience with your website? Then you need a multilingual website!

MULTILINGUALITY


WordPress Multilingual: With the multilingualism of a website you reach a worldwide audience. This gives you a great competitive advantage. To make your products and services available to your international customers, your WordPress website can be set up in several languages. You need a translation into English, Spanish, Italian, French or Chinese? No problem! With our multilingual plugin we provide you with a multitude of languages to choose from.

ADMINISTRATION


Even the standard installation of our translation management offers the facility for over 50 languages. Once we have set up the basic configuration, you can carry out the translations yourself using the integrated language editor. Alternatively, we also offer the translations in-house or you use external translation services. All language content can be managed either on the same domain (in language directories) or alternatively on different domains or in sub-domains.

IMPLEMENTATION


Thanks to our sophisticated multilingual facility, the implementation of multilingualism for your website is easy to manage. We make sure that your website can be internationally aligned with only one installation. Best of all, you can start with one language and install and translate other languages later, depending on your requirements.

JoeWP - WordPress Agency WPML Multilingual

WORDPRESS MULTILINGUAL

Web design multilingual and international

flags

language selector

Most of the multilingual websites use a button for language switching in the top right-hand corner of the navigation. Users have become accustomed to this on the Internet and it has become part of user-friendliness.

move

Language selector function

It is important that when using the language switch only the language of the individual web page is changed. The visitor should under no circumstances return to the start page when clicking on his chosen language.

flag

language icon

The flag of a country is usually used as a symbol for selecting your own language. To optimize the user-friendliness, the language selection can also be displayed as a text link. If many languages are available, a drop-down menu can also be used.

bulb

Language selector Visibility

Site visitors should be able to change language and switch from one language to another at any time. The language switches must therefore always be visible in the main navigation in all language versions. If language translation for individual pages is missing, the language switch for the missing language must not be visible.

You need a multilingual website?

We are happy to help you with the conversion to another or further language!

WORDPRESS MULTILINGUAL

WordPress & WooCommerce Agentur

WordPress Multilingual | Mehrsprachige Websites

JoeWP WordPress Agentur

Sie wollen ein internationales Publikum mit Ihrem Webauftritt erreichen? Dann brauchen Sie eine mehrsprachige Website!

Mehrsprachigkeit

WordPress Multilingual: Mit der Mehrsprachigkeit (Multilingual) einer Website erreichen Sie ein weltweites Publikum. Damit haben Sie einen großen Wettbewerbsvorteil. Um Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen für Ihre international ausgerichteten Kunden nutzbar zu machen, kann Ihre WordPress Website mehrsprachig eingerichtet werden. Sie benötigen eine Sprachübersetzung in Englisch, Spanisch, Italienisch, Französisch oder Chinesisch? Kein Problem! Mit unserem Multilingual Plugin stellen wir Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Sprachen zur Auswahl bereit.

Verwaltung

Bereits die Standard-Installation unserer Übersetzungsverwaltung bietet die Einrichtung für über 50 Sprachen. Nach Einrichtung der Grundkonfiguration durch uns können Sie mit dem integrierten Sprachen-Editor die Übersetzungen selbst durchführen. Alternativ bieten wir die Übersetzungen auch in unserem Hause an oder Sie nutzen externe Übersetzungdienste. Alle Sprachinhalte können entweder auf derselben Domain (in Sprachverzeichnissen) oder alternativ auch auf verschiedenen Domains oder in Sub-Domains verwaltet werden.

Umsetzung

Dank unserer ausgereiften Multilingual Einrichtung ist die Umsetzung der Mehrsprachigkeit für Ihre Webseite einfach zu verwalten. Wir sorgen dafür, daß Ihre Website mit nur einer Installation international ausgerichtet werden kann. Das Beste daran: Sie können mit einer Sprache anfangen und je nach Anforderung später weitere Sprachen installieren und übersetzen (lassen).

JoeWP - WordPress Agentur WPML Multilingual

WordPress Multilingual

Webdesign mehrsprachig und international

flags

Sprachumschalter

Die überwiegende Anzahl der mehrsprachig geführten Websites nutzt einen Button für die Sprachumschaltung oben rechts in der Navigation. Daran haben sich die Nutzer im Internet gewöhnt und es ist Teil der Nutzerfreundlichkeit geworden.

move

Sprachumschalter Funktion

Wichtig ist, daß bei Nutzung des Sprachumschalters lediglich die Sprache der einzelnen Webseite umgestellt wird. Der Besucher sollte keinesfalls beim Klick auf seine gewählte Sprache wieder auf der Startseite landen.

flag

Sprach-Symbol

Meist wird die Flagge eines Landes als Symbol für die Auswahl der eigenen Sprache verwendet. Um die Anwendungsfreundlichkeit zu optimieren, kann die Sprachauswahl zusäzlich als Textlink dargestellt werden. Sind viele Sprachen verfügbar, kann auch ein Dropdown-Menü genutzt werden.

bulb

Sprachumschalter Sichtbarkeit

Die Seitenbesucher sollten jederzeit eine Veränderung der Sprache vornehmen und von einer zur anderen Sprache wechseln können. Die Sprachumschalter müssen deshalb in allen Sprachversionen jederzeit in der Hauptnavigation sichtbar sein. Bei einer fehlenden Sprachübersetzung für einzelne Seiten darf der Sprachumschalter für die fehlende Sprache nicht sichtbar sein.

Sie brauchen eine mehrsprachige Website?

Gerne helfen wir Ihnen bei der Umstellung auf eine andere oder weitere Sprache!