WordPress Relaunch

/WordPress Relaunch
WordPress Relaunch2018-09-23T18:55:15+00:00

WordPress Relaunch

Website relaunch / migration of content

Your website has not been updated for many years? The design is from 1999? Texts and pictures haven’t been touched for years? Recently, more and more errors occur in the presentation of the website because the outdated source code is no longer supported by new browsers? Now at the latest you should think about a relaunch of the website.

What does it mean?

Website-Relaunch

T

he relaunch is the complete redesign of a web presence. We use the latest Internet technologies in conjunction with a CMS from WordPress. We create a professional design of the website that is responsive, i.e. is optimally displayed on all end devices including smartphones and tablets. This means that users with mobile devices will also be reached.

JoeWP Updates Wordpress Services
JoeWP Backups

Is the relaunch future-proof?

sustainability

W

ith a modern relaunch, a further relaunch should not be necessary for a longer period of time. After the relaunch, it will be possible to expand the website at a later date. We ensure this by using current, future-proof systems such as the CMS from WordPress. The system is kept up to date through ongoing updates.

Website relaunch for your WordPress website

We relaunch your complete website to an up-to-date CMS from WordPress. In the course of the relaunch, we will carry out the following work:

JoeWP WordPress Agency - Request a project

Successful websites are our passion!

You want to get started right now? Tell us about your project!

Project enquiry

WordPress Relaunch

/WordPress Relaunch
WordPress Relaunch2018-09-23T18:53:54+00:00

WordPress Relaunch

WordPress Relaunch & Migration von Inhalten

Ihre Website wurde seit vielen Jahren nicht mehr aktualisiert? Das Design ist von 1999? Texte und Bilder wurden auch seit Jahren nicht mehr geändert? Das komplette System ist veraltet? Neuerdings treten immer häufiger Fehler in der Darstellung der Website auf, weil der veraltete Quellcode von neuen Browsern nicht mehr unterstützt wird? Spätestens jetzt sollten Sie über den WordPress Relaunch Ihrer Website nachdenken.

Was versteht man unter?

Website-Relaunch

E

in Relaunch ist die komplette Neuerstellung einer Webpräsenz. Bei uns werden die neuesten Internet-Technologien in Verbindung mit einem CMS von WordPress eingesetzt. Wir erstellen ein professionelles Design der Website, das responsive ist, also auf allen Endgeräten inclusive Smartphones und Tablets optimal dargestellt wird. Damit werden dann auch die Nutzer mit mobilen Endgeräten erreicht.

JoeWP Updates Wordpress Leistungen
JoeWP Backups

Ist der Relaunch zukunftssicher?

Nachhaltigkeit

M

it einem neuzeitlichen Relaunch sollte auf längere Zeit ein weiterer Relaunch nicht nötig sein. Nach dem Relaunch wird es problemlos möglich sein, die Website nachträglich zu erweitern. Wir stellen dies durch die Verwendung aktueller, zukunftssicherer Systeme wie dem CMS von WordPress sicher. Durch laufende Updates wird das System aktuell gehalten.

Website Relaunch für Ihre WordPress Website

Wir nehmen für Sie den Relaunch Ihrer kompletten Website auf ein aktuelles CMS von WordPress vor. Im Zuge des Relaunchs werden von uns folgende Arbeiten vorgenommen:

JoeWP WordPress Agentur - Projekt anfragen

Erfolgreiche Websites sind unsere Passion!

Sie wollen jetzt gleich loslegen? Erzählen Sie uns von Ihrem Projekt!

Projekt anfragen