Inbound Marketing

The new trend: outbound marketing is replaced by inbound marketing.

Inbound Marketing is the marketing method that is based on being found by customers.

The nostalgic times of outbound marketing for classic marketing, with which one addressed his customers with all sorts of advertising expenses such as advertisements, mailings or trade fairs, are becoming increasingly antiquarian.

It works less and less, because the new customer communication Zeitalteer changes a lot. The trend is that interested parties themselves are looking for solutions for their products and requirements. They research online for suitable providers and offers.

This is where inbound marketing comes into play. Not the provider contacts the customer, but the customer goes to the provider. As a result, companies need to be found on the Internet by these customers.

Joe WP WordPress Agency - Outbound to Inbound Marketing

Let’s take a look at the new possibilities in the age of increasing digitization:

Creating search engine optimized websites is much easier today than it was a few years ago. What is becoming more and more important is to create content and publish it online. This works in the form of news sections and / or blogs on your own website. Posts can be shared so easily in social media sharing.

The well-tried formula “Content is King” is still top priority today. Especially for companies, it is important to address the actual needs of their target groups. Especially for companies, it is important to address the real needs of their target groups. With a content of the contributions matched to the customers, the perfect communication takes place.

With this intelligent content one creates inbound traffic. Over time, interested customers and fans will become satisfied customers who are bound to their company. This communitiy is a huge potential.

How do I create inbound marketing?

Here I explain it in a few steps:

# 1: Attract the attention of potential prospects

a) Develop a content strategy on how to find relevant content online. These include: SEO (search engine optimization), social media marketing to provide the right content at the right time and at the right time.

b) Visitors to the website should be encouraged to leave valuable leads / contacts on their corporate website. The necessary tools should be appealingly included on the website.

c) Tools and buttons should be integrated on the websites (contact form, share buttons, call-to-action, online chat). Competent communication in various online networks is the interface to new customers for your company. These include: Facebook, XING, LinkedIn and Co.

# 2: lead generation (contact initiation)

Exciting and informative content increases the interest in your products and offers. In this way, interested parties can request further information (white paper download, newsletter or webinar registration). Thus, contact data are transmitted which are important for further customer loyalty.

# 3: Interested parties become customers

Automated platforms are used to find out which prospect from the previous step is really a potential customer.

# 4: Excite potential customers

This can be done, among other things, by including satisfied customers as reference (“reference selling”).

JoeWP WordPrerss Agency - Reference selling

How to create successful inbound marketing!

High-quality Content:

The content on the web pages / posts should answer the basic questions of your customers. The high-quality content should be shared with as many users as possible (sharing).

„Buying Cycle“-Marketing:

Customer interaction with your business goes through different stages. Set your marketing activities on it. Integration of a perfect “buying center” (shop system) with optimized procurement and ordering processes.

Personalization:

Receiver-friendly communication with your customers ensures a high level of interaction. Use your leads to better align your messages and messages with the specific needs of your customers.

“Multi Channel” communication:

Inbound Marketing takes advantage of the communication channels of your potential audience.

Integration:

Connect your analytics tools as best you can with content creation and content marketing tools. This enables your customers to communicate the right content in the right place and at the right time.

Do you need support to generate successful inbound marketing?

Inquire now
JoeWP WordPress Agency - Request a project

You want to have your website put through its paces?

We check your website and send you the results. The basic exam is not binding and free of charge!

Request Website Check

Inbound Marketing

Der neue Trend: Outbound Marketing wird durch Inbound Marketing abgelöst.

Inbound Marketing ist die Marketing-Methode, die darauf basiert, von Kunden gefunden zu werden.

Die nostalgischen Zeiten des Outbound-Marketing für das klassische Marketing, mit dem man seine Kunden mit allerhand Werbeaufwand wie Anzeigen, Mailings oder Messen angesprochen hat, werden zunehmend überholt.

Es funktioniert immer weniger, da im neuen Kundenkommunikations-Zeitalteer sich vieles verändert. Der Trend geht dahin, dass Interessenten selbst nach Lösungen für ihre Produkte und Anforderungen suchen. Sie recherchieren online nach passenden Anbietern und Angeboten.

Hier kommt das Inbound-Marketing ins Spiel. Nicht der Anbieter kontaktiert den Kunden, sondern der Kunde geht auf den Anbieter zu. Das hat zur Folge, dass die Unternehmen im Internet von diesen Kunden gefunden werden müssen.

JoeWP WordPrerss Agentur - Outbound zu Inbound Marketing

Sehen wir uns einmal die neuen Möglichkeiten im Zeitalter zunehmender Digitalisierung an:

Suchmaschinen optimierte Webseiten zu erstellen ist heute viel leichter als noch vor einigen Jahren. Was immer wichtiger wird, ist Content zu erzeugen und online zu publizieren. Das funktioniert etwa in Form von News-Bereichen und / oder Blogs auf der eigenen Website. Beiträge können so leicht in den sozialen Medien geteilt „Teilen“ („Sharing“) werden.

Die altbewährte Formel „Content is King“ steht auch heute noch an oberster Stelle. Besonders für Unternehmen ist es wichtig, auf die tatsächlichen Bedürfnisse ihrer Zielgruppen einzugehen. Mit einem auf die Kunden abgestimmten Inhalt der Beiträge erfolgt die perfekte Kommunikation.

Mit diesen intelligenten Inhalten schafft man Inbound-Traffic. Damit werden aus Interessenten und Fans im Laufe der Zeit zufriedene Kunden, die man an sein Unternehmen bindet. Diese Communitiy ist ein enormes Potenzial.

Wie erstelle ich Inbound-Marketing?

Hier erkläre ich es in wenigen Schritten:

#1: Die Aufmerksamkeit potenzieller Interessenten gewinnen

a) Erarbeitung einer Content-Strategie, wie relevante Inhalte online besser gefunden werden. Dazu zählen: SEO (Suchmaschinenoptimierung), Social-Media-Marketing, um die richtigen Inhalte am richtigen Punkt und zur richtigen Zeit zur Verfügung zu stellen.

b) Besucher der Website sollten dazu bewegt werden, wertvolle Leads / Kontakte auf Ihrer Unternehmenswebsite zu hinterlassen. Die notwendigen Instrumente sollten auf der Website ansprechend eingebunden sein.

c) Tools und Buttons sollten auf den Webseiten integriert sein (Kontaktformular, Share-Buttons, Call-to-Action, Online-Chat). Kompetente Kommunikation in diversen Online-Netzwerken ist für dein Unternehmen die Schnittstelle zu den neuen Kunden. Dazu zählen: Facebook, XING, LinkedIn und Co.

#2: Leadgenerierung (Kontaktanbahnung)

Spannend und informativ verfasste Inhalte steigern das Interesse an deinen Produkten und Angeboten. Auf diese Weise können Interessenten weitere Informationen (Whitepaper-Download, Newsletter- oder Webinar-Anmeldung) anfordern. So werden Kontaktdaten übermittelt die für die weitere Kundenbindung wichtig sind.

#3: Interessenten werden zu Kunden

Durch automatisierte Plattformen wird herausgefunden, welcher Interessent aus dem vorigen Schritt wirklich ein potenzieller Kunde ist.

#4: Potenziellen Kunden begeistern

Dies kann unter anderem durch das Einbinden zufriedener Kunden als Referenz erfolgen („Reference Selling“).

JoeWP WordPrerss Agentur - Reference selling

So erzeugst du erfolgreiches Inbound-Marketing!

Hochwertigen Inhalt (Content):

Der Inhalt auf den Webseiten / Beiträgen sollte die grundlegenden Fragen deiner Kunden beantworten. Der hochwertige Content sollte mit möglichst vielen Nutzern geteilt werden (Sharing).

„Buying Cycle“-Marketing:

Die Interaktion der Kunden mit deinem Unternehmen durchläuft unterschiedliche Phasen. Stelle deine Marketingaktivitäten darauf ein. Einbindung eines perfekten „Buying Centers“ (Shop-System) mit optimierten Beschaffungs- und Bestell-Prozessen.

Personalisierung:

Empfängergerechte Kommunikation mit deinen Kunden sorgt für eine hohe Interaktion. Nutze deine Kontakte (Leads) dafür, deine Nachrichten und Botschaften noch besser mit den spezifischen Bedürfnissen deiner Kunden in Einklang zu bringen.

„Multi Channel“-Kommunikation:

Inbound-Marketing macht sich die Kommunikationskanäle deiner potenziellen Zielgruppe zunutze.

Integration:

Verknüpfe deine Analysetools bestmöglich mit den Werkzeugen zur Content-Erstellung und zur Content-Vermarktung. Das versetzt deine Kunden in die Lage, den richtigen Inhalt am richtigen Ort und zum richtigen Zeitpunkt zu kommunizieren.

Benötigst du Unterstützung, um erfolgreiches Inbound Marketing zu generieren?

Jetzt anfragen
JoeWP WordPress Agentur - Projekt anfragen

Du willst Deine Website auf Herz und Nieren prüfen lassen?

Wir checken Deine Website und senden Dir die Ergebnisse zu. Die Grundprüfung ist für Dich unverbindlich und kostenlos!

Website Check anfragen